8 800 700 78 22- sales department
8 (86544) 6-72-55- for general questions
  • Русский
  • English
Order a call

Company experience

German quality – this is how it is customary to talk about a high level of production. But who said that it is impossible to achieve such standards in Russia? Novoaleksandrovsky feed mill “AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AGRO” was able to change the prevailing stereotypes. With the support of the German concern Raiffeisen AG, the company’s products have earned the highest rating from the most stringent world agro experts.

Novoaleksandrovsky feed mill, also known as AGRAVIS, is one of the most modern and high-tech enterprises in Russia. The company was established in 2010 with the support of the German concern Raiffeisen AG and has already won the trust of many customers due to its high quality products.

AGRAVIS specializes in the production of feed for all types of animals and poultry, including pigs, cows, chickens and others. The company uses only quality ingredients, such as corn, wheat, soybeans and others, to produce food with high nutritional value.

One of the main features of AGRAVIS is its ability to produce a wide range of animal feed in accordance with customer requirements. This allows the company to meet the needs of all customers, regardless of their needs.

It is also worth noting that AGRAVIS products undergo strict quality control at all stages of production. The company has its own laboratory where feed is tested for compliance with international standards and customer requirements.

In general, the AGRAVIS Novoaleksandrovsky feed mill is an example of a successful business that uses advanced technologies and high-quality ingredients to produce high-quality feed. Thanks to its support from the German concern and the high level of product quality, AGRAVIS has become one of the leaders in its industry in Russia.

Красноярский край
Тюменская обл.
Оренбургская обл.
Краснодарский край
Москва и Московская обл.
Саха (Якутия)
Ханты-Мансийский АО
Челябинская обл.
Тульская обл.
Читинская обл.
Республика Адыгея
Ростовская обл.
Амурская обл.
Тува (Тувинская Респ.)
Уральская обл.
Алтайский край
Северная Осетия
Свердловская обл.
Республика Чувашия
Рязанская обл.
Владимирская обл.
Саратовская обл.
Санкт-Петербург и область
Томская обл.
Ставропольский край
Самарская обл.
Белгородская обл.
Иркутская обл.
Волгоградская обл.
Брянская обл.
Курская обл.
Республика Карелия
Архангельская обл.
Хабаровский край
Чукотский АО
Магаданская обл.
Тверская обл.
Ярославская обл.
Кемеровская обл.
Воронежская обл.
Костромская обл.
Приморский край
Новгородская обл.
Мурманская обл.
Кировская обл.
Нижегородская (Горьковская)
Ивановская обл.
Республика Калмыкия
Астраханская обл.
Камчатская обл.
Вологодская обл.
Калужская обл.
Новосибирская обл.
Калининградская обл.
Ульяновская обл.
Пермская обл.
Пензенская обл.
Псковская обл.
Омская обл.
Еврейская обл.
Орловская обл.
Тамбовская обл.
Курганская обл.
Смоленская обл.
Марий Эл
Липецкая обл.
Ямало-Ненецкий АО